Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martin Kennelly

Martin Kennelly

January 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Martin Kennelly
"I have been a customer of Bill Duggan State Farm for 3 years. The one time I was a day late on a payment, I literally heard from them multiple times per day until I paid. Was a mistake, thought I was on Auto-Pay. Recently I got into a car accident (other person at fault) ... and I could not get ANYONE from this office to call me back or contact me. The accident was 2 days ago, and I have heard Nationwide (the insurer of the other driver), from 3 body shops for quotes, and a car rental service. Still waiting to hear from State Farm...the national line is an option to call if you want to sit on hold for 45 mins."
Profile photo of John Salinas

John Salinas

September 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by John Salinas
"I had auto and homeowners insurance bundled together for about six years. All seemed okay and we had a house fire and Bill Duggan was unreachable and on vacation for two weeks. Since that time he has never responded to a single e-mail. We found out we were underinsured in some areas and he had never followed up in that six years to see if things needed to be adjusted. He was definitely not there for us -- please go to an insurance broker and skip this office (and probably State Farm all together)."
Profile photo of Radam Starkiller

Radam Starkiller

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Radam Starkiller
"Rachel was awesome to work with. She was very patient with me. Happy to have found this place and to a long future together."
Profile photo of Hanna Milano

Hanna Milano

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Milano
"Rashel has been a wealth of knowledge and has helped with all of my questions. I recommend Bill Duggan’s office to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Patrick Laybourn

Patrick Laybourn

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Laybourn
"If your looking to change your insurance call Duggan Insurance. Sean will steer you in the right direction. Great people great company can’t go wrong."
Profile photo of Rob Stan5280

Rob Stan5280

May 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Stan5280
"Family owned and operated. Best insurance in a nice small town environment. Will always have my family’s back no matter the situation."
Profile photo of Dave Lowry

Dave Lowry

May 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Lowry
"Great experience. Sean answered the phone and answered all my questions which were plentiful with how frustrated I was at my old company. He helped explain why rates were crazy in Colorado and made me feel a lot better about what I was getting. Rates came back good and I signed up. Would def recommend."
Profile photo of Sami Rae

Sami Rae

May 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sami Rae
"I've been with the Duggan agency for almost 16 years. Great customer service, even when I'm not being a great customer. I was very excited when Sean came back to the office, he has always gone above and beyond in assisting me."
Profile photo of JJ Kane

JJ Kane

March 2, 2016

2  out of  5 rating by JJ Kane
"Got a quote for home insurance. The lady that helped me didn't really seem like she wanted the business. The way she entered my home info seemed like it lacked common sense, the final numbers didn't align with other quotes I've recieved. Then when I questioned it...she seemed put off, sorta unfriendly, that's why I would say she didn't want my business."